Skip to Content

Testimonials

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Larry P. for Wendie White

Jasper, AL
Good communication and help.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth C. for Wendie White

Warrior, AL
Wendi did an excellent job on keeping us informed every step of the way.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2020

Reviewed by Fred C. for Wendie White

Warrior, AL
Wendie promptly answered all of our questions and addressed all of our concerns. She kept us posted on every step of the process. Wendie was friendly and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on June 18, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan C. for Wendie White

Vestavia, AL
Prosperity made this one of the easiest refinances we've ever done.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Bradley D. for Wendie White

Cleveland, AL
Wendie and Patrick were great to work with. The whole process on Zoom went smooth and quick with no issues. Thanks,

5.0 completed on May 25, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth D. for Wendie White

Cleveland, AL
Wendie is very friendly and easy to work with. She is very helpful. She explains everything in a level That is easy to understand. She keeps in touch so you know aware of the process is at all times. I have and aleays will rechnend her to Friends and Family.

5.0 completed on May 4, 2020

Reviewed by Nathaniel S. for Wendie White

Hayden, AL
From start to finish Wendie and her team made the process very smooth she kept us up to date with where we were at in the loan process and well informed with what was going on.

5.0 completed on April 27, 2020

Reviewed by Robin G. for Wendie White

Thorsby, AL
Wendie stayed in touch and was always available when I needed her.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by Richard G. for Wendie White

Hoover, AL
Wendie was a great communicator and assisted me analyzing the numbers to help make the best refinancing decision. All that with a Virtual closing. Excellent transaction!

5.0 completed on April 17, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer P. for Wendie White

Salem, AL
Wendie was one of the many blessings that I had encountered during my experience of buying a home. She is extremely straight forward and not only made me feel comfortable with whatever questions that I had, but she made me feel as though she was a close family friend that I could count on.

5.0 completed on April 13, 2020

Reviewed by Steven H. for Wendie White

Quinton, AL
Wendie took care of every detail like this was her own home buying process. She treated us with kindness every step of the way. I'm beyond thankful she was there for us through this process.

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Caleb A. for Wendie White

Warrior, AL
Easy to reach if any questions are brought up.

4.8 completed on April 4, 2020

Reviewed by Lily G. for Wendie White

Opelika, AL
everything is perfect

5.0 completed on April 4, 2020

Reviewed by William S. for Wendie White

Gardendale, AL
Wendie was so great to work with! Thank you all for making everything so easy.

5.0 completed on April 3, 2020

Reviewed by Lori A. for Wendie White

Warrior, AL
Wendie made the stress of getting a loan during a pandemic a little less stressful! She is so friendly and made the process easy.

5.0 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by Jill B. for Wendie White

Gardendale, AL
Wendi was awesome to work with. She was very informative and helpful ! I actually learned a lot about refinancing, interest rates and escrows from Wendi. She was easy to get in touch with and would answer any questions I had promptly. She has a great professional fun personality. I will definitely refer my friends to Wendi Thank you Wendi for a great easy experience in refinancing!!

5.0 completed on March 14, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher S. for Wendie White

Mount Olive, AL
Very happy with the whole process.

4.5 completed on March 13, 2020

Reviewed by Taylor S. for Wendie White

Hayden, AL
Offered different options and scenarios to provide me with the best information so I could make informed decisions throughout the home buying process.

5.0 completed on March 9, 2020

Reviewed by Valerie S. for Wendie White

Mount Olive, AL
Wendy was very knowledgeable and friendly. She never minded answering questions. Quick to answer emails or texts.

5.0 completed on January 3, 2020

Reviewed by Melissa H. for Wendie White

Warrior, AL
Wendie was Awesome through every step of the home buying process, Even when I would get stressed she would always say “No it’s fine don’t stress we can fix this” she’s the Best. I highly recommend her and Prosperity Home Mortgage.

5.0 completed on November 29, 2019

Reviewed by Jasmine T. for Wendie White

Moody, AL
Wendi was so patient and helpful. She answered all questions and was so personable! Would recommend her definitely

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Pamela N. for Wendie White

Birmingham, AL
Wendie and Dallas went out of their way to make sure everything was communicated and done for my closing, which was a very fast one. They were awesome!

5.0 completed on November 23, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan W. for Wendie White

Gardendale, AL
Very pleased with the experience that I received with Wendy. She was awesome to deal with and made everything very easy for a first time buyer.

5.0 completed on November 13, 2019

Reviewed by Michael T. for Wendie White

Hayden, AL
Wendy has great customer service. And a person to get things done when she says it will be done.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by William C. for Wendie White

Warrior, AL
.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Brandon B. for Wendie White

Warrior, AL
.

4.8 completed on October 6, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua C. for Wendie White

Oneonta, AL
Wendie helped us save money, explained each step, and answered all of our questions quickly. What more could we ask for? Thanks, Wendie!

5.0 completed on October 4, 2019

Reviewed by Teresa E. for Wendie White

Gardendale, AL
Wendie was so patient to answer our questions and she is very knowledgeable!

5.0 completed on October 3, 2019

Reviewed by Katherine C. for Wendie White

Oneonta, AL
Wendie did a great job and was always available to answer questions. We would be happy to use her services again should we ever need them!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Alison W. for Wendie White

Alabaster, AL
.

5.0 completed on September 27, 2019

Reviewed by Phillip W. for Wendie White

Alabaster, AL
I have worked with Wendie many times and she has always provided the best service imaginable.

4.7 completed on August 26, 2019

Reviewed by Theodore C. for Wendie White

Warrior, AL
Great experience during the whole process

5.0 completed on August 14, 2019

Reviewed by Happi R. for Wendie White

Birmingham, AL
When my bank couldn’t close my loan Wendie soared high for me! Closing my loan in less than a month! With Wendie she found all the resources available for a 1st time Home-Buyer. Wendie White is Extraordinary in what she does!

5.0 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Stacey B. for Wendie White

Kimberly, AL
Wendie was wonderful to work with!! We felt like she had our best interests in mind throughout the process.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Joy S. for Wendie White

Hanceville, AL
We didn’t know buying a house could be such an easy experience! We will definitely be referring Wendie!

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Aaron S. for Wendie White

Steele, AL
You can tell Wendie is very experienced and is really looking out for her clients. This is the second house that she has helped us buy.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by Michael P. for Wendie White

Jasper, AL
I am very impressed with Wendie and what she was able to accomplish in a short amount of time. My wife and I were looking to close on our first home and were pleasantly surprised at how painless she made the entire process.

5.0 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by Danielle B. for Wendie White

Mount Olive, AL
I can’t say enough wonderful things about Wendie White. She is absolutely amazing and will go above and beyond to help you get your home. She is such a hard worker and just helped me more than anyone I’ve ever known. She feels like family to me. Thank you WENDIE for doing all that you did to make my dreams come true.

5.0 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Jason B. for Wendie White

Jasper, AL
The leadership and drive from Wendie put me and my wife into our dream house. I cannot say enough that Wendie's knowledge, leadership, and communications are all contributors to the closing of our Alabama dream home.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2019

Reviewed by Chad O. for Wendie White

Vinemont, AL
Wendi was absolutely Fantastic throughout the whole process! Ended up paying much less than expected for closing! Definitely made my first hime purchase so much easier, and i wouldnt want to work with anyone else but her in the future

5.0 completed on May 13, 2019

Reviewed by Jazmin H. for Wendie White

Sterrett, AL
I worked with Wendie White on my home journey for a year. She's been very communicative and I appeciate her transparency and follow-up. She guided me from the very beginning on finances, payments, types of homes and has talked to me about the mortgage process. She made me feel comfortable about the homebuying process as a first time home buyer. All of this was new to me. Wendie even attended my closing. I felt like she had my best interest at heart. I recommend and will refer her! Thank you!

5.0 completed on May 2, 2019

Reviewed by Kristin B. for Wendie White

Warrior, AL
Wendie made it great!! From the very first phone call to the last, she was nothing short of amazing! Wendie knows exactly what she is talking about and was fantastic in making sure I knew and completely understood everything that was happening. She was always willing to go above and beyond!!

5.0 completed on May 2, 2019

Reviewed by Brenda S. for Wendie White

Jasper, AL
You were fantastic from application process through closing and beyond. I appreciate you and your staff very much.

5.0 completed on April 27, 2019

Reviewed by Dennis B. for Wendie White

Gardendale, AL
Wendie was on top of everything and always responded immediately to any questions we had and always gave us answers that made us feel extremely comfortable and knowledgeable about what was going on. HIGHLY recommend her!!!!!!

5.0 completed on April 23, 2019

Reviewed by Josh W. for Wendie White

Hayden, AL
Great communication and works fast!

5.0 completed on April 20, 2019

Reviewed by Patricia W. for Wendie White

Hayden, AL
Great communication!

5.0 completed on April 4, 2019

Reviewed by Nathan E. for Wendie White

Birmingham, AL
This was the most pleasant process. Wendie made it easy and delightful. I would absolutely recommend to anyone looking to buy a home!

5.0 completed on March 14, 2019

Reviewed by Julia R. for Wendie White

Pelham, AL
Wendie takes personal accountability to ensure exceptional service from beginning to end. She ensures that you feel comfortable throughout the process and always ensures your best interest is her top priority. We absolutely loved working with her!

5.0 completed on March 14, 2019

Reviewed by Kieu T. for Wendie White

Fultondale, AL
She was super helpful with everything. Wendie went over every single details of the loan with us.


Line


Back to top